Use my electrum node with other wallet looks like not working

Hello,
I’m new to Umbrel but not to Bitcoin. I did have my Umbrel 100% sync for a couple of days now. I did my first lightning channel test, still not 100% clear for me but I’m learning.

However what is not working is to use my custom node with other wallet. I tried Simple Bitcoin Wallet (SBW) with tor option enabled, it reconize my node address as onion but it always says offline with my custom node, with random node it works with or without tor.
I tried Coinomi with Orbot to run it with tor and again, impossible to go online with my custom node, while it works with random one. On desktop I use only Terzor suite and it’s supporting Tor (with Tor Browser running of course) but custom node are not implemented yet (should be soon apparently).
Am I doing something wrong or are the wallets I use not compatible?

You have to take in consideration these aspects:

• each wallet type will use a specific type of connection with a node
  • Tor browser is a just a browser, is not a wallet connection
  • Tor service is a service as a proxy and is used by apps to connect through Tor network
  • Tor browser is NOT a service and Tor service is NOT a browser
  • To connect each type of wallet, go to Umbrel - connect wallet and select the type you need
  • to connect a wallet to your node will NOT use your Tor onion address for the main access to your Umbrel dashboard. Each access have its own onion address.

Thanks for your replay, I know quite well how tor and tor browser work, I have been using it for years.
I know as well that each service have a different onion address and use the Electrum address given as “other wallet” from the list as my wallets are not in the list directly.