" Dependency failed for... "

Hello everyone,

I have a problem with my Umbrel. It doesn’t work anymore. It broke down about 1 month ago. I’m looking for help. (I’m a computer noob).

Here’s my configuration:

• Raspberry Pi 4, installed in an Argon one M.2 case. The OS (Umbrel) is on a SanDisk Ultra 32 GB micro SD HC I card. The data (including the bitcoin blockchain) is on a WD BLUE 3D NAND 1TB M.2 SSD.
  • I don’t know the exact version of my Umbrel, but I used to update it quite regularly (checking maybe once every 2 or 3 months). As for the apps installed from the Umbrel store, I had a complete bitcoin node, BTCPay server, Lightning Node, Samourai Server, Electrs… and I think that was more or less it!

I’d been letting my Umbrel run on its own for about 2 years (?) when I realized, about 1 month ago, that it wasn’t working anymore. I couldn’t reach it from its network address. I restarted it several times, but nothing. More to the point: the Raspberry turns on, there’s an indicator light on its case and the sound of the fan on start-up, but the yellow and green lights on the ethernet port remain fixed. Since there’s an HDMI port on the Argon box, I disconnected the device from the network and launched it on its own, connected only to a screen. Here are the photos I took during the launch. Being a computer novice, I’m unable to understand where the error came from… and how to fix it.

I’d like to thank anyone who can help me!

Hi @Billy, can you SSH back into your Pi, like you’ve done just here, and run the following. Thanks

sudo ~/umbrel/scripts/debug

Hi @smolgrrr ,

I can’t reach my Pi in SSH via my regular network.

"

ssh umbrel@192.168.2.10
ssh: connect to host 192.168.2.10 port 22: No route to host

"

Rebooting my Raspberry Pi again, I was able to take another picture of what appear to be error messages…
“blk_update_request: I/0 error, dev mmcblk0, sector […]”

Could my micro-SD card be dead? Or is it something else?